Per Scholas Board of Directors

Changing Lives through IT Training


Lewis E. Miller, Chairman, Per Scholas, President, Qvidian

John Hoyt Stookey, Co-founder, Former Board Chairman, Per Scholas, Board of Supervisors, Suburban Propane

Carolyn P. Landis, Former President, Per Scholas

Plinio Ayala, President and CEO, Per Scholas

Ami Ariel, President, G-Way Management, LLC

Manuel Barbero, Consultant, Bridgewater Associates

James Bonham, Chair, Federal Government Affairs and Public Policy, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLC

Derek Braddock, Partner, BraddockMatthews, LLC

Manny Cancel, Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Con Edison

Daryan Dehghanpisheh, Vice President, Business Strategy Group, Huge, Inc.

Charles Eaton, Executive Director, Creating IT Futures Foundation

John Fox, Senior Executive, Prudential

Jean Hill, Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal

Joshua Jarrett, Chief Learning Officer, Koru

Sara Lander, JPMorgan Chase

Jan Lodal, President, Lodal and Company

Ian Shrank, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, MCIC Vermont

Gregory W. Sills, Chief Administrative Office & Executive Vice President, Direct Brands

Joe Squeri, Chief Information Officer, Citadel

Greg Tusar, Co-Head of Execution Services and Platforms, KCG Holdings

Ken Cooper, Chief Information Officer, Bloomberg



Dave Cherry, Senior Executive, Enterprise Technology

Ben Blanquera, Delivery Executive, Pillar/TechLife Ohio

Bruce Zion, Search Account Manager, TEK Systems

Mark Kovacevich, Vice President, Improving Enterprises

Joe Ours, Director, Cohesion

Doug House, CSCC

Michelle Kerr, President, Oxford Consulting

Jamie Colley, Software Developer, Relay Health

Christina Brown, Financial Education and Volunteerism Manager, Huntington

Courtney Hodapp, JPMorgan Chase

A. Troy Miller, President Pro Tem + Owner & President of iSpecData

Trenton Manning, Nationwide